firefly0909 51 / 51 / C
"Read profile first........"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
firefly0909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firefly0909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,407 Active Members!*
 
Status
firefly0909 51/C
Orlando, Florida
Not interested in over 55 plus.........
Introduction
Warning Confident Situationally Bisexual Male included in this package. Straight Guys we are not interested in. We are committed married couple who have interest in becoming friends with other open-minded free thinkers.
Not looking for anyone over the age of 55.
If you can't figure out how to create a flattering picture for your profile, then you are wasting your time.

***WARNING*** Any institutions, entities, organizations or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or individual use - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile, web cam, pictures, or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to severe legal actions.

My Ideal Person We like smart, funny, sexy, kind people. Hygenic, Safe, SDI-Free Only. We are not big fans of faciial or body hair. We will require you to be honest, sincere, and revealing. Normal BMI ranges only.

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1966 January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None