firefighter5554 45 / M
"Looking for females and couples for fun times, maybe more."
Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2010

To view all of
firefighter5554's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firefighter5554's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
 
Status
firefighter5554 45/M
Harrisonburg, Virginia
Introduction
Ok its been well over due that I changed this profile and explain what I am really looking for.
With that being said I am working on making multple fantasies of mine come true. In doing so I tend to push to new limits, which in turn teaches me more and more about my needs and wants, and what I can do to push females to the extreme limits of sexual bliss.

Looking for a woman/women/couples to hang out with, go out to clubs (when work schedules allow) and if it leads to more then cool.
I am 42, 5'9" a lil stockier build but not over weight, straight. I am looking to add spice to my sexual life that has become increasingly adventurous. I am into light to mild BDSM and toys, and just looking to expand more into the swinging lifestyle. I am pretty dominate especially when it comes to bedroom play. Vanilla sex can be good but with pushing the limits of each others sexual desires it can be great. Think about this, what would you do if you were pushed so hard that you could just have a finger touch your skin and you go into convulsions from endless orgasms?

My Ideal Person I would like to find people that are willing to hang out and be just like any normal person when we go out to the clubs/bars/resturants but once we get behind closed doors that completely changes into a wild and passion filled night of sexual energy. I have been to swingers/BDSM/lifestyle clubs, so in these cases we will technically be behind closed doors of the publics eye even though we are amoung other adults.
So who wants to come play with us???

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of firefighter5554's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1971
Travels to: Washington, District of Columbia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses