firecrotch32 45 / F
"Looking for a manwhore with a heart of gold....:P"
Evans, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2002

To view all of
firecrotch32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firecrotch32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krasniyrooka
New Mexico, United States
CockZillaGuy
New York, United States
Bithewayside
Georgia, United States
rm_Thick8_502
Kentucky, United States
rgb56
California, United States
NiceFunGuy4
Ventura County, United States
Erato_Plaisir
Kentucky, United States
hardwilly2014
South Carolina, United States
Aknight4Lilith
California, United States
 
Status
firecrotch32 45/F
Evans, Georgia
Just hanging out looking for new playmates
Introduction
I am a married bi female. I have permission to play solo so no I am not cheating. I have red hair, blue eyes and am 5'5" tall. I am very oral and love both men and women.
I enjoy all forms of sexual play except pain and humiliation. I am very vocal and if you push my buttons I get extremely wet. I adore long passionate kisses that make my pussy tingle. I love to be talked dirty to. I like to be mentally dominated in bed. About the only things off limits sexually is extreme pain, scat, urine, fisting, videotaping and sex without a condom. Gonna be straight up honest and let you know I am positive for herpes. I would love to find others who are the same for fun times.

My Ideal Person Looking for sexy blossomed geeks between the age of 25-45. Must be intelligent, witty and know how to treat a lady. If your idea of a good time is beer and a football game we are not a match. I am looking for quality not quantity when it comes to my playmates. I put up with entirely too many idiots, morons and neanderthals on this site, if you think you might even kinda fit into any of those categories do not hit me up. I am a regular on IMC and the "girls watching guys cams" room so if you want to get a dialogue going that is the best place to start. As far as physical attributes go I have only 3 things that turn me off: Missing teeth, facial hair and uncut cocks. I want a guy with a cock 7-9 inches and thick! If you do not have pics posted on your profile to include a face pic don't expect a reply unless you attach one to an e-mail to me. Also, do not hit me up unless you are willing to travel to meet me for at least the 1st meeting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of firecrotch32's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Evans, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 4, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: