fireburning99 39 / M
"Amazing moments await! ~Pics in network~"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 12, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fireburning99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,155,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
auramint
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
MILF4BIGWIDECOCK
Arizona, United States
Twofurfun
Nevada, United States
TandR222
British Columbia, Canada
asianhot_fun12
California, United States
fitgirlhk
California, United States
perrenial222
California, United States
panndoura
Alberta, Canada
BeachPeach4u
California, United States
 
Status
fireburning99 39/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Say what you mean, mean what you say. Live it and don't just say it

Hi there... I work hard to maintain a healthy, happy and well rounded lifestyle. Have my stuff together and my head on straight. Two careers that I love, family and friends I cherish but wanting to make connections on multiple levels with hopefully some like minded people. Not looking for a series of flings or meaningless encounters, I am pretty sure most of us can find them quite easily. Ideally an ongoing friendship that only gets better over time would be great! After all its what we make of it together. Please have pictures, I do and replies with photos will get first priority. If you can relate to any of this and think you might seek the same I hope to hear from you. After all, the good life can always be enhanced!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 25, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None