fionaxx2 54 / F
"one special friend needed...."
Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
fionaxx2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fionaxx2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carlos071962
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
hardcox1981
London, United Kingdom
simplysomecamfun
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Talisker101
Surrey, United Kingdom
Kentcouple2014
Kent, United Kingdom
fudgemesideways
Sussex, United Kingdom
MICKEL41
Surrey, United Kingdom
Brighton_damo666
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Pistol8431
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
fionaxx2 54/F
Brighton, Sussex , United Kingdom
new year...new beginnings xx
Introduction
to share naughty but very nice times. I'm no stranger to sites like this and I've been lucky enough to meet some amazing people and had some very nice experiences over the last few years...I'm now looking for someone to join me in exploring new levels, this may include clubs etc.
I like to think of myself as very sensual, I have a love of all things erotic. Im 'bi greedy', happy to enjoy both sexes but not interested in meeting ladies alone....its soooo nice to share. Im also not intending to be the elusive bi single female that so many couples are looking for.
I am a voyeur and an exhibitionist, I would expect you to enjoy this ideally by joining me in both pursuits.
Distance is not a huge issue for me, I'm far more interested in quality than quantity, some things are worth waiting for.I would always expect to meet socially first, Im not intending on getting a page full of testimonials saying that I give a great bj (though apparently I do lol.
I do have preferences... I like tall men (definitely have a thing for 6 footers with big hands), I like educated men with a good sense of humour and a lush bod, if you think that makes me choosy, you're right I am, and I definitely don't do bi,married or attached men...trust me , I will find out if you are.
This special friendship will be based on trust, honesty, respect a 'connection' and damn good sex.
I have a need to explore.....who's coming with me? xx

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 5, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: