fingercuffs530 44 / 39 / C
"MMF PLZ ... looking for a sexy white man to fuck the shit outta me with my husband. nothing gay plz. comment n send me blings. ;)"
Redding, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2013

To view all of
fingercuffs530's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fingercuffs530's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coyote_23
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
jimmy750122
Ile de France, France
brusewayne422
California, United States
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
xxanallustxx
Berlin, Germany
dearyvette
California, United States
luv2lik6973
California, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
fbuscadoronce
Montevideo, Uruguay
 
Status
fingercuffs530 44/C
Redding, California
Any sexy guy local and up tonight?? Msg me
Introduction
Sexy...
Fun ..
Friends ..
NSA ..
Looking for hotties ...

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy hot guy to hook up with me and my husband nothing gay.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
changes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
channing tatum ... duh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fingercuffs530's responses

Information
  • 44/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1972 January 16, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: nun ur biz nuts .... takin care of besnuss
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: None/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None