fingerbent1212 56 / M
"WANNA SNUGGLE?"
Rensselaer, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
fingerbent1212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fingerbent1212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
fingerbent1212 56/M
Rensselaer, Indiana
Introduction
Here's some about me. I was born on a farm. I still live within 6 miles of it but we do not farm it anymore. My family share cropped it for close to 100 years but when the owner passed in 87 we had to move on. Growing up we had everything you could imangin on the farm. 80 head of cattle, 2 work horses, 2 ponies, 30 chickens, 200 feeder pigs, 4 ducks, 2 goats, 2 lambs, 2 dogs and I dont know how many barn cats. I lost my mother to Cancer when I was 8 so it was just my Dad, older brother and me. My Dad never dated again and he passed when I was 26. I think he was so lonely for Mom he just gave up. He drank alot after Mom passed and that is what took him. I only have a beer every now and then and havent been drunk since I dont know when. After Mom passed Grandma help when she could and by the time I was 10 I was cooking dinners like a pro. She taught me how to sew and knit too but I dont advertise that!! I farmed till 83 and then got on with the State and have been here ever since. My town is a small farming community where everyone wants to know everyones elses business. Ive was our local Scoutmaster for our Boy scout troop for 15 years. I stepped down last January and now just help out when needed. i had the honor to work with over 300 youths and 27 of them earned their Eagle rank including my 2 sons and I also keep stats for our High School football and Baseball teams. I am a very romantic person and always put my partners desires first. I love making little gifts to give and will steal a kiss at every oppertunity. Im not one to worry about age as I feel we are all just 25 and get a year of seasoning after that. I am a very romantic man and love to spoil and make my partner feel very special. I love all the little things that one can do for another, like calling up just to say youre thinking of them or leaving little notes for them to find. I love surprising them with gifts I have made or a vase of their favorite flowers. I love to snuggle and kiss for hours. Little nibbles on the neck are great but nothing beats those long slow deep passionate ones that send chills throughout your body and curls your toes. Would love to take you in my arms and kiss you very passionately, making love to your mouth with my tongue till you completely melt into my arms. I am a big outdoorsman. My dream home is a mountain cabin with a stream running in front. I love to camp and do so once a month year round. Always tent camp and if its a clear night I just put up a lean-to and lay under that and look at the stars as I fall asleep. Every February I go to michigan for a weekend and build a igloo that I stay in. I love to hike both in the day and at night as you see and hear so many different things. I like to canoe especially in the fall as all the trees are turning. Day and weekend get aways are fun, going to areas you never been to before and exploring the towns. Love flea markets and festivals. Im very romantic and love kiss and snuggle for hours. I like holding hands as we walk and cooking meals together. I love seafood and walley and ocean perch is my favorites but will eat about anything but sushi. I like pepperoni pizza and lasanga too. Being a corn fed country boy I like my steak and potatoes too. My favorite smells are fresh cut clover and grass after a spring rain. The smell of fresh baked bread is pretty awesome too. I like lilacs and one eyed susans and would rather recieve something someone made over store bought. Depending on the weather I'm a jeans, cut-off shorts and tee shirt type of guy. Hate to wear socks and will go bare foot whenever I can. I can dress up when I have to. I love animals of all types. Hunted years ago as a young boy but always felt so bad if I shot something. Always hunt with a camera now. I wear my heart on my sleeve and sometimes I really get burned because of it. Alway try and help anyone in need. I am very involved with youth programs. Well there's some more about who I am. Hope you didnt fall asleep. Feel free to ask whatever else you would like to know. I have tried to post 6 different pics but they keep telling me the pixels are too small. Will send a few if you would like to write me at tatanka 34 at hot mail dot com. Hope to hear from you but if not I wish you all the best. Big snuggles and long slow deep passionate kisses--John

My Ideal Person SOMEONE OPEN MINDED AND LOVES TO LET LOOSE.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Rensselaer, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue