fineprint58 63 / M
"Looking for my best friend and possible LTR. Life could be good together."
Dover, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
fineprint58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fineprint58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jassdamour25
Quebec, Canada
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
migs628
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
fineprint58 63/M
Dover, New Hampshire
Introduction
I'm a young at heart, good looking man searching for a special lady to enjoy what life has to offer. Yes, this is a sex site and I have a healthy sex drive but love, respect, honesty and a great sense of humor is what makes a loving relationship special. Don't you think? Also important is a love of music. I'm a musician and I hear music everywhere in nature and in life. Let's make beautiful music together.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person My ideal lady.......A sensual, sexual and kind woman with a good heart and a good outlook on life. Someone who has a great sense of humor and loves people, animals, music and especially me. You will be loved with all my heart.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Dover, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 2, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: