findthesecret 42 / F
"I really want a sexy girl to hang with."
victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2006

To view all of
findthesecret's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view findthesecret's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bush_41
Ontario, Canada
shesahottie1990
Saskatchewan, Canada
Pleasingcalypso
British Columbia, Canada
Naughty_North_BC
British Columbia, Canada
Achingheart2222
California, United States
bedtimefriends
West Bengal, India
Crzywithoutu
Alberta, Canada
Happy_Cupple
British Columbia, Canada
Minxie_Baby
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
findthesecret 42/F
victoria, British Columbia , Canada
looking for a fun swingers party before the summer is over.
Introduction
The philosophy I live by is "The days are long but the years are short." I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I want to watch others, I want to play with the wife alone or better yet a unicorn, I want to scream with pleasure and walk away happy and safe. I want to race my motorcycle and climb a mountain as well encase you are interested !
I am D&D free and want/need to keep it that way. I am not interested in games or commitments. I haven't responded in the past to a few people but I really am looking for the right person. I may wink or flirt with you but I am looking for connection and response. If I don't chat back later don't be offended please. You are most likely wonderful but perhaps Im short on time.. I have been told to take a chance and I believe I am.... I am on this site. LOL So if you are interested let me know.
For me a perfect Friday night is a great dinner, dancing and taking it from there. I've reached the point where I have the means and the will to sample the varieties of life. When I'm at home alone, it's time to relax with good wine and a good book. Commitment-wise, I am not looking for anything serious so long as we enjoy it. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person A woman that wants to explore her sexual side with no regrets!No presure just good fun.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English