filouvd 43 / M
"jouissance partagée & enjoy the life..."
Nyon, Vaud, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view filouvd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zuckerschnecke01
Online NOW!
Zurich, Switzerland
couple_cokin
Faro, Portugal
sexgenf
Geneva, Switzerland
rm_Jhonbrz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
talienanou74
Rhone Alpes, France
justforpleasex12
Vaud, Switzerland
curi0usgirl69
Rhone Alpes, France
nadege3071
Rhone Alpes, France
kittycait
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
filouvd 43/M
Nyon, Vaud , Switzerland
Introduction
jh sportif, physique agréable, à la recherche de nouvelles expériences dans la jouissance commune sans prise de tête...just for fun
activités en plein air ou inside, nocturne, lacustre, à deux ou plus, quelque soit l'endroit le plaisir au rendez-vous...
Young man, sportive and clean, with discretion, looking for shared moment of intense pleasure...I do appreciate special atmosphere...

My Ideal Person la personne idéale n'existant pas on peut s'en approcher avec de l'ouverture d'esprit et de la jouissance partagée...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of filouvd's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Nyon, Vaud, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 4, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Directeur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None