filopsyko2 42 / M
"An interested Man from Copenhagen looking for a lady"
Copenhagen, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2013

To view all of
filopsyko2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view filopsyko2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vadder2005
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
 
Status
filopsyko2 42/M
Copenhagen, , Denmark
Introduction
I am an educated and intellektuel Man from Denmark and live in Copenhagen. Who are social minded, and like to talk about more less everything you can think about. I look forward to meet a lady and have a good conversation and a good lafh as a whole. Who think about life and have humor and are optimistic about life and be,a good opponent in a good conversation.

My Ideal Person I am a open minded person, who likes to talk to one another and listen to other people, and talk about important tings in life, as love and relationship, life development, music, art, litteratur, philosophy and meaning of life, and who am I, and so forth. I also like to walk in the forest in all seasons, and have a picnic, and go to the museum and watch art, and listen to music outdoors and indoors, to blues, rock, soul, jazz and classics music. I also like to sail in a sailboat and cycle around in the countryside and think about life as it comes. And much more to come!

I´m interested in social discussion and various of things, such as philosophy, psykology, sociology, society, religion, kulture, art, litterature, nature, theatre and lot´s of other things.

I olso like to dance, and listen to various kind of music, and go to koncert, and out to eat on a restaurant, and on a picnic, and have a nice time together and relax.

So, as you can understand, I´m an open minded person and social as well as privat minded, and like a good discussion and have a good laugh, and lot´s of of other things.

Therefore I hope to find a woman, where this could happen and get more experience, so we can develop each other and have a good time in the future.

I look forward to hear from you, as time go by.!!!

Bye bye so long.

Kind Regards

Peter

Living in Copenhagen in Danmark,

bye bye.

Kind regards

Peter

from

Denmark

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Swedish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None