filmmakerfun2169 28 / M
"Open fun guy, up for whatever ;)"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
filmmakerfun2169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view filmmakerfun2169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bottomtransboi30
New York, United States
fem_bTm
New York, United States
BisubTS4u
New York, United States
SA143X
New York, United States
 
Status
filmmakerfun2169 28/M
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
I'm game, are you? Willing to try anything at least once.

My Ideal Person A person who is really confident and can have a good time. They come across as shy, but have an adventurous side and are willing to try anything at least once.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I go into a store and experience a glory hole with a couple
on the other side. They start with slow sensual sucking
and it leads to fucking and multiple orgasms.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Miranda Lambert -- She is super sexy and I think she would
take what she wants, which is something I find super sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of filmmakerfun2169's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 12, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: