filmfan88 28 / M
"Shy, german male virgin new to London, hoping to make some nice acquaintances... :)"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2012

To view all of
filmfan88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view filmfan88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
havefun4ok
California, United States
 
Status
filmfan88 28/M
London, London , United Kingdom
...got nothing to do before the holidays...
Introduction
Hallo, ladies,

I'm simply a recent graduate from Germany, who just moved to London in order to work a local company, and perhaps broaden my experience and meet some nice people... and yes, I'm still a virgin, so maybe there's a chance for that to be redefined here, in London. - as long as that doesn't turn out to be a huge challenge ^^
I'd be quite open-minded for the time for any sort of development or experience...
just leave me a note and we'll see what happens

(Even if it doesn't have to be about sex, or physical - simple friendships are possible as well ... )

My Ideal Person Like I said, I am pretty open-minded, though... I'm not interested in anything that involves harm or violence (or fluids which are meant for the toilet alone ...)
Apart from that I can also tell that I'm solely interested in meeting the opposite sex, sorry my fellow boys,, and perhaps not in an age range where you could be quite possibly my mother, or more...
But apart from those few, negative criticisms, I'd have not restrictions, so, feel free, and surprise me...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of filmfan88's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 8, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Digital Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: