fillmymouthnow 53 / M
"Just looking for some nsa discreet fun."
Lee Center, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
fillmymouthnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fillmymouthnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,043,945 Active Members!*
 
Status
fillmymouthnow 53/M
Lee Center, New York
Introduction
I don't understand why people on her view your profile all the time and then don't talk to you at all. So many fake people on here. I wish if you are just a player and not willing to meet leave me alone please.

most people who know me well would say I am an easy going person and easy to get along with as long as you are honest. I do not get into the bar scene. Those days are long gone. I am not looking for a relationship at this point if it happens all the better. I am clean and very discreet and expect the same.

I can not host but will meet or come to you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is honest and caring and clean and discreet. I am looking for a top man. I like hairy but if not that is ok. uncut is a plus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fillmymouthnow's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lee Center, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 24, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: