fill_u_up_good 40 / M
"I like to fuck hard and dirty"
Bicester, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2006

To view all of
fill_u_up_good's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fill_u_up_good's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stallionrider1
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Joeluis1987
North Carolina, United States
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
pleasentville64
Iowa, United States
southbucksbi
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
BigFatDonger
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
buttluvver
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
biodiverse_city
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
alextrap
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
fill_u_up_good 40/M
Bicester, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Lets fuck long and hard
Introduction
I like to have fun in and out of the bedroom!! Looking for women and couples who love sex, especially with a bit of naughty kink thrown into the mix. Looking for both regular fuck toys and one off sessions.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some great sex and to play some naughty games along the way. Adventurous people will always get my interest.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To take you out in public, expose you and fuck you where you
could be seen at any moment

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fill_u_up_good's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Bicester, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: