filam6969 47 / 30 / C
"Simple fun simple pleasures lets enjoy sexuality together."
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2014

To view all of
filam6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view filam6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hicouple89
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
naughtee_cpl4fun
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
topgun2030
Hawaii, United States
Gators0531
Hawaii, United States
JWVM21
Nevada, United States
rm_surfer8842
California, United States
desireemack
Hawaii, United States
down4nething3
Hawaii, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
 
Status
filam6969 47/C
Honolulu, Hawaii
Playtime for Saturday evening and Single guys are welcome. anyone interested let us know. Pictures are a must
Introduction
We are as real as it gets. We enjoy dining out and movies. We enjoy group party's and watching her get the girls started with exotic dancing. We enjoy nice down to earth people. If you are interested in good conversation, exotic fun and down to earth nice people then email us. We are honest with everyone and our pics are real as well recent. This is us. Please be the same

My Ideal Person We are looking for primarily couples with the occaisional select man. We are more interested in athletic to average builds for anyone. A little extra is OK but a lot extra is not. We want you to have a good and fun personality and not shy. We are not shy so please dont be afraid to get the party started. Drugs are not cool so please be drug free. liquor is fine. Especially coconut tequille 1800.

We also prefer clean shaven for men and women.

Information
  • 47/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1969 September 23, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed office manager
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None