fig1971 45 / M
"time of your life"
Rialto, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 7, 2003

To view all of
fig1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fig1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,023,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latina_blows
Online NOW!
California, United States
Durdydd46
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Litas_Play
California, United States
sluttycaligirl
California, United States
sexygirl930101
California, Estados Unidos
ModelKat1
California, United States
Msgoody2shoe
California, United States
angela0320
California, United States
23juy
California, United States
 
Status
fig1971 45/M
Rialto, California
want to meet friends , maybe more depending on how we get along
Introduction
i like woman that are really outgoing. like all types of sex (anal and doggystyle are favorites) love giving and receiving oral. but mainly giving (69 is a plus) want to give as much as I get.

My Ideal Person looking for independent women for a discreet relationship or one on one sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
guns n roses, metallica, bonjovi, Sir Mix Alot,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, threesomes, 2 girls only, no men

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katie Holmes , sticking my dick in her nice , tight ass and
eating out her pussy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fig1971's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Rialto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manufacturing co
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: