fifithesissy 63 / T
"A sissy who needs Alot of training"
Wickliffe, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 26, 2013

To view all of
fifithesissy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fifithesissy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lesliecdpa
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MarciaDelmar
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
56ohio4u
Texas, United States
men_r_dogs
Ohio, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
itsmehere6
Kentucky, United States
evancaru
Alberta, Canada
shipper44
Michigan, United States
Dadlovewoman
Indiana, United States
 
Status
fifithesissy 63/T
Wickliffe, Ohio
Introduction
i am a new sissy who is looking for a owner and trainer i am a older sissy starting late in life to take my proper place on my knees.

My Ideal Person Someone or a Couple that would teach me thru humiliation bondage spankings to be a true sissy sub.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have my male cloths taken lower body hair shaved inspected
Forced into frilly fem clothing put over a lap spanked then
put in corner with panties just below cheeks and made to
suck my thumb like a little sissy while being told what is
next and have a butt plug in

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fifithesissy's responses

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Wickliffe, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 8, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: