fidelio469 60 / M
"LOOKING FOR EROTIC ENCOUNTERS"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 20, 2013

To view all of
fidelio469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fidelio469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,358 Active Members!*
 
Status
fidelio469 60/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
LETS CHAT AND SEE WHERE IT GOES
Introduction
I Am Clean, Easy Going, Discrete And Enjoy Having Good Clean Fun

I Enjoy Masturbation And Oral Pleasure And Safe Play

I Am Seeking A Male Or Female With The Same Interests

My Ideal Person Looking For A Clean Male Or Female For Oral Encounters, Masturbation, Toys And Maybe More

Looking For Someone Clean, Non Smoker And Would Enjoy Having
Safe Sensual Fun

Daytime Works best

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would Like To Find A Female Or Couple With Large Breasts



I Would Like To Take MY Time And Fondle And Caress Them In A Safe Gentle Manner.


I have Never had the Opportunity To Do This And It Would be A Fantasy Come True

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of fidelio469's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 18, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: