ficken72us 43 / M
"Enjoying life to the fullest..."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ficken72us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ficken72us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,081 Active Members!*
 
Status
ficken72us 43/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Hello Beautiful ladies....

I am German, moved to the US a while ago and am looking to meet some nice open people for a good time. I enjoy life, looking for lots of laughs and enjoy good company!

I am waiting for you!

My Ideal Person I am open for clean, DD free, sexy, beautiful, open women that love to have a good time. I am not particularly looking for a one night stand as I think that things are usually getting better the 2nd time around (just like good Chili or maybe 3rd, 4th, 56th time. I am open to many things and can always be counted in for a good time. If you are sexy, fun, are a blast to hang out with, I would love to hear from you!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A group of beautiful ladies at a party.....everybody is dressed...I am being led in naked.... you fill in the rest.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ficken72us's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: