fghtdir01 39 / M
"I am back - looking for you."
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 9, 2009

To view all of
fghtdir01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fghtdir01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweeteyes1971
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
miskcrockerbitch
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
wildbojangles69
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Justsayin6977
Kansas, United States
Dchocolate35
Missouri, United States
SensualTreat1974
Missouri, United States
kaskab20
Missouri, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
lonelybackagain
Kansas, United States
 
Status
fghtdir01 39/M
Olathe, Kansas
Introduction
I am a laid back, yet very adventurous person. I love theatre and living life to its fullest. Sometimes I just like to go somewhere I've never been before. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities. I'm an explorer. Want to come along? The philosophy I live by is: Passion is the source of live. A life lived without it is no life at all. I look forward to whatever life brings. I am looking to meet new people, or a new person that wants to live life to its fullest.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone with whom I can have an intelligent conversation. Someone who knows that happiness is a choice and not a result. Someone who can share my passions.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fghtdir01's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1977
Travels to: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Hometown: Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: