fftitsdevil 46 / 41 / C
"The lady must love sex .."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 15, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fftitsdevil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvpet65
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
CornDandy
Alberta, Canada
UnbridleEcstasy
Nova Scotia, Canada
sweetnpinkxxx
British Columbia, Canada
Sexxyvixxen2004
Connecticut, United States
Angeltittiez
Maine, United States
2LipsForKisses
British Columbia, Canada
Sexyhotwoman1970
Nova Scotia, Canada
heinz575
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
fftitsdevil 46/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
we are actively seeking a FEMALE playmate that would like to join us ..
Introduction
I am a wonderful loving female, in a long term relationship, who enjoys the company of beautiful sexy women like myself.
I like to travel and get spoiled BUT I also like to spoil the "special" someone in my life.
I'm sugar and spice, and everything nice BUT I have a little devil inside me that is yearning to come out.....

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady that has a high sex drive and wants to please her man and enjoys doing it .
I want a lover and a friend for both him and I. Someone that will accompany us on our many adventures and trips. Someone that we can spoil rotten and enjoy this new path we are taking.
She needs to be energetic, friendly, sexy as hell, fun and MOST OF ALL, lovable to us both.
We want someone who is willing to try new things with us, someone who is willing to be pleased and pleasured as well as willing to please and pleasure us.
Let me know if this sounds like you.

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1969 January 4, 1975
Hometown: , Vancouver Island, British Columbia
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E