ffmark13 57 / M
"TAKING A BREAK UNTIL JANUARY 2017. I live outside Eugene but travel Oregon extensively. Looking for couples and singles to play with."
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 8, 2013

To view all of
ffmark13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ffmark13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sknydp555
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
wedo_69
Washington, United States
cumfuckusboththe
Oregon, United States
ilicky62
Oregon, United States
hotincity
Montana, United States
Devious_Duo4fun
Washington, United States
fun4usbi
Oregon, United States
Shells63
Oregon, United States
 
Status
ffmark13 57/M
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
I am looking for wickedly fun times. I am tall and love to please orally. I also am open to almost anything except extreme pain or poop. But I love to fulfill fantasies. Doesn't matter how wild or nasty. I have a g/f who love to join in at times too.

Warning to all institutions using this site or its associated sites - you do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person I want a female or couple who likes to be adventurous and is willing to explore the limits of sexuality. I want a woman who loves oral pleasures.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: