ffbim 60 / M
"Bi male love oral I a Bottom"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 19, 2011

To view all of
ffbim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ffbim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blackbear60657
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
lovemeat320
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Needsdick2
Online NOW!
California, United States
lentis8
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
oralprobud4u
Nevada, United States
vegasnudist68
Nevada, United States
yngLycan
California, United States
vcc59
Nevada, United States
larriegol
Nevada, United States
 
Status
ffbim 60/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I am 59 like to meet people and have fun with all.

I am BI and I am out to family and friends. If you are male and do not want to play with a male that is cool, be honest if you think you would like to walk on the BI-side I would be glad to help.

I am a BI male,if a couple would like me to meet hubby first I have no problem with that. I like to be a bottom for both. I am very much into oral on both. I do like to have the female tell me what to do to her man. I also like to play with Bi-curious male to show how much fun the Bi side is. I love toys in me.

I can meet week days in the morning with Monday and Tuesday off.

My Ideal Person Anyone who is at a good place with who they are. If you are str8,Bi, Gay it is all good just be yourself.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with a couple me sucking him and her in me with a strap-on
and then they switch places.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ffbim's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 11, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses