fews0n 28 / M
"Something cliche"
Greeley, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
fews0n's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fews0n's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CumOnHerTits
Iowa, United States
Gtowngoodie
Texas, United States
Unique_Sexy_Lady
Colorado, United States
lilmomma3482007
Wyoming, United States
MrsKatz3
Colorado, United States
 
Status
fews0n 28/M
Greeley, Colorado
Introduction
The glory of talking about yourself online, haha. Well, I am the average 26 year old, I work, I am beginning my college life. I would like to find a steady fwb or perhaps even more if the opportunity presents itself. I was on here before but got off (no pun intended) when I started a relationship, it came to an end, so, I am back. My taste in sexual experiences are broad, I have enjoyed everything from bdsm (dom, not a sub), to just a casual hookup. I would like to find someone that is fun to be around though, that always makes everything come much easier. One last thing, I am 7.5" long and 5" round. Hope that is enough info

My Ideal Person I don't have exact criteria as far as what I am looking for, age, shape, color, etc, does not concern me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fews0n's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Greeley, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 28, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Oilfield
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either