ferdi425 64 / M
"Transen - neugierig -"
Winterthur, Zurich, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
ferdi425's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ferdi425's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
piranha21
Ile de France, France
Transi66
Zurich, Switzerland
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
karynn007
Lazio, Italy
alixparty4u
Baja California Norte, Mexico
susanne007
St. Gallen, Switzerland
rafalplvilanova
Catalunya, Spain
monicatv3
Norway, Norway
jimty0061
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
ferdi425 64/M
Winterthur, Zurich , Switzerland
Introduction
Bin neugierig auf Transen, bin Anfänger, wenn ich aber an Transen denke, werde ich scharf! Sehr gerne möchte ich es mit einer TS versuchen!!!

Auch wäre ich nicht abgeneigt, es mit einen jungen Mann zu versuchen, es würde
mich schon reizen. Ich liebe Zärtlichkeit und verwöhne auch gerne!!!

Also bitte meldet Euch!!!

My Ideal Person Bin scharf auf einen jungen Mann, ist neu für mich, doch hätte ich sehr gerne mal Sex mit einen jungen Mann!!! Ich bitte um Antwort!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ferdi425's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Winterthur, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 21, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ----
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: