fenderstrat73 60 / M
"a romp in the woods"
Madison, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2006

To view all of
fenderstrat73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fenderstrat73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilcpl4u269
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Cuddly_Kitten
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
jimbob2154
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
cowboylarry2014
Missouri, United States
tinataz64
Illinois, United States
rm_AzLeggy1
Arizona, United States
biguyinureye1803
Indiana, United States
misspattiecakes
Illinois, United States
jlyng
Florida, United States
 
Status
fenderstrat73 60/M
Madison, Illinois
I`m throwing a private party in my pants and u are invited as the guest of honor!
Introduction
I play guitar and love camping ,the outdoors and I have a great appitite for sex.I just got divorced and want to meet a woman for a hot time.I need a FWB.I love to give oral,pussy is my favorite flavor.Pussy should have it`s own food group.I love animals and they love me,I suspect it`s the Blackfoot native American in me that accounts for that.I have a great sense of humor,almost sick at times but in good taste.If I can find the woman who shares the same interests as me I would love to meet.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an attractive woman for a fun weekend and possibly more if she is MS Right.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fenderstrat73's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Madison, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: