felecia4all 62 / T
"hi felecia here to meet t- gals like me for erotic times"
Auburn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2011

To view all of
felecia4all's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view felecia4all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NinaNylon2
Michigan, United States
cdtslookng4u
New York, United States
heelsRsexy
Michigan, United States
iffer4life
New York, United States
Michalin2001
Florida, United States
jacquitg
New Mexico, United States
Jamie4Moor
California, United States
timide1004
Quebec, Canada
Lisa904CD
Florida, United States
 
Status
felecia4all 62/T
Auburn, New York
accepting fan points and friend requests from tv/ts/cd only
Introduction
My name is Felecia, I am here looking for cd,tv,ts for dressing and makeup sessions and sizzling bedroom sex also into bi couples, multiple partners as i have no inhibitions!open to ages 25 to 75, as well as smooth shaved guys,especially sissy types, that means no hair,facial or and body.having my titties played with and licked will drive me into extreme heat,especially when they are dripping with cum. I REALLY LIKE THE FEEL OF HOT COCKS IN MY MOUTH AND GOING DOWN MY THROAT AND ASS!!! NOT INTO HAIRY GUYS WEARING THEIR WIFE'S CLOTHES!!!I am strict bottom for your fucking pleasure, so do not ask me to top!. expert koksucker who loves giving otal pleasure to my partners. .I love multiple partners the more the merrier..lol!I am very fond of t-gals and sissy type men and would love to find a t-gal or cd who is versatile.I really enjoy being a lipstick lesbian with other gals!Additional.In return, i will wine and dine you, and submit to your pleasures either 1 on 1 or multiple parters with your friends.we can go shopping and be travel partners, and go clubbing and get into sex parties! additionaly, i get very hot and super horny when dressed WILL SUCK AND FUCK ANY NUMBER. love servicing multiple partners,especially a group of T-gals, and open to any size group. I like being in the center of a cockring and sucking multiple cocks and love to get fucked by a group, any number,I have no inhibitions. I work hard mon thru fri. Play hot and hard on sat and sunday. You host, I will pleasure you. Love to perfom in front of a bi-man's wife and have her fuck me with a strap-on and will eat a freshly fucked pussy. If you like my profile and pic then send me an e-male.Looking for a person dress with and to go on mini weekend getaways!!A partner to go out for sex.NO DRAMA QUEENS OR WANNABEES!!!! NSA or LONGTERM will accept friends just send invite to me you never know we just might connect!WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for safe players. nsa or longterm either one on one or groups of any number i will service.some one who has the same sexual appetite as me.[bling 497370]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of felecia4all's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Auburn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: