feelfree1951 65 / M
"man2man4intimatefun"
Shepparton, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2011

To view all of
feelfree1951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view feelfree1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyynot
Victoria, Australia
fullonbert
New South Wales, Australia
hornylilboy24
Victoria, Australia
JameSss19811981
Victoria, Australia
lovecuum
Victoria, Australia
agoodlickinguy
Victoria, Australia
69bicuriouscock
Victoria, Australia
veridium1977777
Victoria, Australia
rm_suchislife95
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
feelfree1951 65/M
Shepparton, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Outwardly str8 as, a quiet, discrete, genuine and clean living country guy,who is passionate in bed, a TRUE versatile and will respect individuals boundaries. The longer the sessions the better, but will also entertain the blo'n' go guys. Can host in a very private and comfortable environment. Since coming to terms with my sexuality and seperating from my wife (cant change past mistakes) several years ago, now meet with men for 1 on 1 mutual pleasures.

My Ideal Person I am keen to help those that are a little shy or curious about their Bi side, as well as those men who know what they want and enjoy. Guys let your personality guide you into some real enjoyment. Nothing ventured nothing gained !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
chatting to long distance contacts and then wanking over
there comments.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
chris smith (danni minogues partner) he is a spunk !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of feelfree1951's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Shepparton, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 15, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: