feb8803 61 / M
"Looking for a Real Lady......"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2012

To view all of
feb8803's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view feb8803's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
magdalatina
Texas, United States
JayuMatureLady
Maharashtra, India
venushiker
Texas, United States
Justgoodsex1001
Texas, United States
 
Status
feb8803 61/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Easy going and kind, looking for real people love one on one ..........let me know and I do not smoke or drink no drugs of any kind I do like going out to dinner and not fast-food and will go dancing too......looking for a friend love to do things on the weekend let me know................ I see there's a lot of fake's here and not good at all looking for Real Lady's to take to dinner and talk to and get to know I'm Real love to have a Real Lady come in my life......, all fake's do not stop here just go away or just go........

My Ideal Person Easy going love one on one love having dinner together and having fiun on the weekends ..............looking for a friend.........Real Lady or real friend.....to have fun with and more......

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to see making love with two women all night or see if
I can, ,, ,mmmmmmm.., ,, smile

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
:X:X

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of feb8803's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None