fdlstiff1 46 / M
"Outdoorsman looking for outdoor lady."
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2012

To view all of
fdlstiff1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fdlstiff1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
plzgivememore3
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
rm_TatsNLace
Wisconsin, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
sweetreat332
Nevada, United States
sexsinsualone
Colorado, United States
 
Status
fdlstiff1 46/M
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm single, never been married, no kids. I really enjoy outdoor activities so I am looking for someone who has similiar interests. I enjoy hunting, fishing, archery, and trap shooting. I also like going to concerts, out for dinner, biking, walks, and going for rides on my Harley. I also enjoy pending time with friends & family. I'm out-going and pretty open to a variety of activities.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is carefree and drama free. I'm a good listener and would love to hear about your day, but I don't want to hear about your problems with your ex. Save it for your girlfriends in the breakroom. Sorry if that's kinda harsh, I am just being honest.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of fdlstiff1's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 27, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None