fcofco2 23 / M
"caliente y atrevido"
Peñalolen, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 19, 2012

To view all of
fcofco2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fcofco2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
78ryo
Illinois, United States
natita20chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
kardite
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Cat_Aline
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Latextraeger
Aargau, Switzerland
danielroch2
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ginodrive
Bern, Switzerland
LOSLECHEROS
San Juan, Argentina
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
fcofco2 23/M
Peñalolen, Region Metropolitana , Chile
con ganas de conocer a una mujer decidida y caliente
Introduction
Educado, ubicado pero intenso y caliente.... Buena persona y amigable ojalá encontrar alguien decidido y listo para córdinar algo y demostrar lo rico que lo podemos pasar

My Ideal Person no las hay, no importa la edad pero seguros de disfrutar...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fcofco2's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Peñalolen, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 17, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: