fclefguy 64 / M
"Hi there. Are you curious?"
Rochester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fclefguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tulatt2
Massachusetts, United States
rm_yurbabygirl
Maine, United States
BustyFunGirl40DD
Massachusetts, United States
dreamgirl556
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
fclefguy 64/M
Rochester, New Hampshire
Introduction
I'm single and involved. Would love to explore a discreet sexual relationship. Giving pleasure to a woman is my forte. Slow and steady is what I do. I derive pleasure by giving pleasure! The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret, no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. I am sane, clean and disease free and seek the same in my partner.In my free time I like to cook, entertain friends and pursue the finer things in life. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who values great sex with discretion. Slow and easy! Sane, clean and disease free.I really love giving oral as well as receiving same. No strings...just good times!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fclefguy's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Rochester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 13, 1953
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses