fbcoach69 45 / M
"I am free to play during the day,,,,Looking for playdates...."
coplay, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
fbcoach69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fbcoach69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,114,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybrooklyn16
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
Snapper0u812
Pennsylvania, United States
YourSoMean
Pennsylvania, United States
TwpRmp4fum
Delaware, United States
parboldgirl2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
StrawberryMILF2
Pennsylvania, United States
tammykup
Virginia, United States
8new2thisScene15
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
fbcoach69 45/M
coplay, Pennsylvania
Looking for this weekend...
Introduction
I am an attractive confident person with an expanding sex drive... looking for people with the same attributes. I am into hanging out to get to know you to see if there is chemistry, there needs to be chemistry, an attraction. I am exploring my sexuality and only want people that want to help me on my mission...lol. If you have any questions please ask, I am very grounded and down to earth.

My Ideal Person I am looking for sexy people...Nice bodies and nice looks...No skanks. No whores....A persons confidence and sexuality are a true turn on...I look forward to hear from you...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon jovi, styx,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never have

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fbcoach69's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • coplay, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 3, 1971
Travels to: vernon, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: