faullanzer 65 / F
"Brunette Bombshell"
Woodland Hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2013

To view all of
faullanzer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view faullanzer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,969,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latino30523
California, United States
Latinstud4u000
California, United States
SportyGuy1515
California, United States
SfvGuy4U
California, United States
pocablood503
California, United States
earthbaby2015
California, United States
InsatiableMia
California, United States
69rockerkid69
California, United States
mrblue795
California, United States
 
Status
faullanzer 65/F
Woodland Hills, California
Introduction
Hello. People say I have a pretty face with a beautiful smile. I am of petite build with so-called Betty Grable legs. I am a very friendly person and the three words that describe me best are: honest, kind, and generous. Since I am a widow, I often feel lonely and am looking for a male companion, 30-50, for friendship and maybe more. I live in Woodland Hills, and since I do not work, I have lots of free time especially during the day. I do volunteer work a couple of days a week and direct an Alzheimer's chorus.

My Ideal Person I've been looking for that ideal man for me since moving to LA from Germany in March of 2009. I was in a relationship for awhile which did not work out because of the long distance involved. To me honesty is Number One in choosing a mate: however, I do not want to marry again. I came to the LA area because I have relatives here. I am a semi-retired baroque organist. Although I love the pipe organ, I'm rather glad that phase of my life is over. In order to present flawless programs of organ music it takes at least nine hours' practice EVERY day. My favorite pieces are of the esoteric variety, and they are the Bach Trio Sonatas which are extremely difficult to master. I practiced with a metronome which contributed to my being able to play without any mistakes, at least noticeable ones. I'm now concentrating on the piano and, when I buy one, the trumpet which I have played since First Grade. I have played a few trumpet solos before moving to LA. I am very happy here as I love the weather and also have an abundance of friends. I plan to make this my home for life.

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Woodland Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 8, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: artistic
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
My Trophy Case: