fatmales 50 / F
"are this smile for you?"
Treviso, Veneto, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2012

To view all of
fatmales's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fatmales's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mlpsmr4
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
tinnkabell
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
sensualflower4
Cataluna, Spain
rm_DribbleontoU
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
HOTWIFESANDRA
Ontario, Canada
jamaicandream21
Half Way Tree, Jamaica
Sexsaytechbeooch
Delaware, United States
Simona01
Germany, Germany
Kellyf2fslutx
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
fatmales 50/F
Treviso, Veneto , Italy
Introduction
46 y woman ..love to travel..love to meet people , look to meet who can understand me and understand my desires .

My Ideal Person i look for faithful person we can stay together rest of life ..like to travel..not feel jealous..respectable
understand me and understand my desires

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love too much to feel my love sexually in public....happened
one time in train while me and girl freind go to Rome , ,, first
time she feel very shy and nervous but after we feel each
other she get OK

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of fatmales's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Treviso, Veneto, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Italian, ita;y
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: