fateofastar 33 / F
"Are there any nice guys out there?"
Macomb, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 13, 2005

To view all of
fateofastar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fateofastar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lonely_guy_2013
Kansas, United States
didler777
Ohio, United States
donnie2173
Michigan, United States
lustforsex83
Michigan, United States
T_Scupido
Ontario, Canada
assnaked
Michigan, United States
MichArmyVet55
Michigan, United States
GingerToy84
Michigan, United States
ParkaOozesTweed
Michigan, United States
 
Status
fateofastar 33/F
Macomb, Michigan
Anyone local? Anyone? Shoot me a message.
Introduction
*in light of things lately, I have felt the need to put this up high. I AM NOT, repeat AM NOT looking for anyone over 40. Sorry thats just my age limit. Also I am only looking for single men.*

Well, I guess i should fix my profile. It's pretty generic but mostly true.

Apparently I have to add this because of some the people here. I will never and I repeat never guarantee meeting people. Alot of the time Im here just to chat with people. I enjoy talking with people and having fun with things. So, dont be a jerk when I wont run out right meet you. Just cuz I'm on here doesnt mean I am going to meet every guy I talk or sleep with every guy I talk to. So be mature about things.

I will totally leave this in "I'm easily the best click you'll make today." lol

I'm just a fun-lonving quirky girl. I would defintely not consider myself normal. Way too much work. But I am also not completely out there.

I can be pretty shy so I will definitely not make the firs move. But once it's made I go along with it. I just haven't ever been able to make it myself. I get all nervous and everything.

Experience-wise, I have done a few things, but I want to do a lot more.

I honestly am not sure what a perfect date would be. Probably just hanging out and having a good time. No pressure or anything. Just fun

I'm just wondering if there's a partner out there who'll support me, indulge me, and respect me. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there.

If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not just a one-night stand. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

For the most part I will talk to most anyone. I would rather keep it to someone around my age. To be honest, I'm not so much into guys alot older than me. You have to be pretty impressive and not a complete hornball if you're over 40 and trying to contact me.
And I will most likely not sleep with the first time we meet, if we do meet. So, don't expect that. Making out and such is fine(I'm a huge fan of making out). I want to actually meet you and get to know you a bit before we jump into bed. ie I am not a whore or slut.
Just to throw it out there. I absolutely love it when a guy kisses my neck. Such a huge turn on.

Drop me a line and we'll see what happens
oh and i do give AMAZING blowjobs. lol

My Ideal Person I want someone who I can have fun doing nothing with. A sense of humor is a total must.

I'm not completely sure what i wanna do just yet.

Lately I'm getting really turned on thinking about being handcuffed to the bed while the guy takes control. I really really wanna try that!

Lately Ive been curious about trying something with a girl. Just to see what its like.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
H20, Hawthorne Heights, Bouncing Souls, Bayside, JonhnnyCash,
Paramore, Bury Your Dead

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ryan Gosling. Hot guy next door. mmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fateofastar's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Macomb, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 26, 1983
Hometown: St. Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: