fatboyforfun 47 / M
"circumsized cock looking for fun!!"
sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 16, 2002

To view all of
fatboyforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fatboyforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun_duo2013
Essex, United Kingdom
laurick2014
Sussex, United Kingdom
Lovebig34
Kent, United Kingdom
Vodkabottle69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
BelfastBi
Belfast, United Kingdom
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
Binic2013
London, United Kingdom
MasoWench
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Hot4oldercock
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
fatboyforfun 47/M
sevenoaks, Kent , United Kingdom
hey, looking for meets soon
Introduction
Hi all, looking for simple, no string attached fun with like minded people. 5' 9" tall, I've been told I have a fat cock, hence the profile name(not sure if that's good or bad!) I have a circumsized cock with is of above average length apparently, but very thick so I've been told!! Love licking and sucking pussy, espaecially like sucking and pulling on nipples 'til you cum. Like mild bondage and tend to be a bit Dom. I have photo's so please contact me and I will forward some on.....Have fun!!

UPDATE

Have met a few ladies now, my you are naughty, here now, so keep going, there are some genuine people out there

..and I'm not fat!!! It refers to my cock

My Ideal Person looking for a women between ages 18 and 180 for adult fun. discretion assured. try me! must have a sense of humour. Men up to 30

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fatboyforfun's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Spanish, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None