fatasstofuck 32 / M
"I guess theres no real men that do hit me up and talk all this trash but never come thru i hate pussy as men but to those who wanna really meet up i wanna have nice, slow and passionate sex right now do u want to fuck me slow"
waterbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 28, 2013

To view all of
fatasstofuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fatasstofuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexsoldier_0501
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
finn2016
Online NOW!
New York, United States
1bighillbilly
Pennsylvania, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
besame1070
New York, United States
L0veLust12
Connecticut, United States
wellhunggc82
New South Wales, Australia
Allupinyou101
New York, United States
lover31002
New York, United States
 
Status
fatasstofuck 32/M
waterbury, Connecticut
Introduction
Cant message so write me on chat but I want a man who going to come see me when he says he want fuck me come out hes way to show me hes not about games want a real man who loves whatim about and understands wha real man to take these women features I have ass, boobs and have nice hot slow sexual sex with me you wanna reach me message me cause thats the only real way to me what u think about me plus thats the only to get in contact im not a gold member so I love a man who anit afraid to say hi or wanna speak to someone he wants come get it I speak to everyone i dont bite email if you cant reach me up here you want to AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Any man any race that loves him a big man with man boobs and a fat ass that loves what he see

Information
  • 32 / male
  • waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 12, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: everything
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: