fasteddy883 46 / M
"i can't view my mail."
Statesboro, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2006

To view all of
fasteddy883's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fasteddy883's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MutualBiJacker
Tennessee, United States
JandDluvs269
Georgia, United States
gloryhole_ebony
California, United States
rm_cur_deb88
Georgia, United States
florsex25
Colorado, United States
Justrebootagain
Florida, United States
taintdwellers
Georgia, United States
beggin2please
Georgia, United States
cumonmy2nipples
Georgia, United States
 
Status
fasteddy883 46/M
Statesboro, Georgia
So who wants me to fuck your wife?
Introduction
I am a very sexual person that loves to please. Looking for a cpl that is open to almost anything

My Ideal Person Fun cpl

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have a 3some one day. A fmf would be awesome
but I would also really enjoy mfm 3some too...the thought
of making a lady cum over and over again with another guy
would be great.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, a scraping store:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jenna Jameson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fasteddy883's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 8, 1970
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sexaholic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: