farnsworth69 47 / M
"Male seeking females and couples for some sensible, discrete, adult NSA fun"
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2006

To view all of
farnsworth69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view farnsworth69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spanking70
Hampshire, United Kingdom
bobvoyeur2016
algerie, Algeria
suzanne57
Middlesex, United Kingdom
gowiththeflow47
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
corazoncito258
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_sara_19835
Hampshire, United Kingdom
sweetnslutty41
Hampshire, United Kingdom
hornysixties
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
farnsworth69 47/M
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Yawn! - It's so quiet on here - does anyone actually ever hook up?
Introduction
I'm a 43 year old fun male looking for no strings fun with a females or couples. I particularly love oral both ways and I am openminded to most things. Personality is more important to me than outward appearance and I am looking for normal down to earth people, no wannabe porn stars. I like threesomes and I am happy to roleplay and/or cuckold if required.
I dont have a body builder physique but i'm not looking for supermodels

I am 100% genuine and if i say I am going to meet up I will. Unfortunately, there are a lot of people on here that are just here for the thrill rather than serious about meeting - which is fine if you are up front about it. Also, if you are down as a couple but really just a lone male - fess up. Odds are I will chat with you anyway.

I Have met up with quite a few people through the site over the past few years and looking for more. I cant normally do weekends, but can do evenings and daytime with notice.

If you are looking for a genuine, normal,clean, educated Male for NSA fun then get in touch

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1969
Travels to: Scarborough, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None