farmlife7477 42 / 39 / C
"Curious country girl"
Columbus, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 27, 2012

To view all of
farmlife7477's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view farmlife7477's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MIssMaci83
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
beltrider2000
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
0couple4sex2
Indiana, United States
couple4fungirl20
Colorado, United States
Perfectplaydates
Victoria, Australia
melhot4u2
Illinois, United States
69sxygirl
Indiana, United States
Piper4all
Arizona, United States
GWIZ2260
Indiana, United States
 
Status
farmlife7477 42/C
Columbus, Indiana
Introduction
I am a small figured, laid back country girl who is very happy in my life with my man. I work hard to take care of our life in the country. I have curiosity of being with another woman and I want to fulfill my mans fantasy at the same time. I live a drama free life and don't have time for any bs in my life. I am not fake this profile is a real deal.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures and/or motion pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person If you do not have a pic on profile we will not respond unless you email us...
I am looking for a woman that takes care of herself, is clean, STD & DRUG free. I am wanting to have a discreet relationship with someone that wants to have fun and that can satisfy my curiosity. I want someone that is self-confident but not self centered. No strings attached. All I really want is to be with a woman while my man watches or plays. I know it sounds like I am being picky but there are some freaks out there and I want to protect my man as well as me.

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1974 April 16, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Brown