farmguy309 41 / M
"Looking for a FWB"
Lewistown, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 5, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view farmguy309's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Asecretnympho
Iowa, United States
Lughlily
Illinois, United States
69Flirty1
Illinois, United States
ctlilswgcpl
Illinois, United States
 
Status
farmguy309 41/M
Lewistown, Illinois
Traveling to the downtown Chicago and would like to meet a new friend.
Introduction
I am a busy professional guy looking for a friend with benefits. Someone that enjoys the adventure but doesn't want to change their status.

Daytime availability is great but not the only time we can meet.

My Ideal Person I would enjoy finding a lady or couple that would enjoy a daytime friend with benefits. I enjoy getting to know you and your desires.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet a lady and have her take me to her house...hubby finds
us. Instead of being mad, joins in and welcomes me anytime
to fuck his wife.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of farmguy309's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Lewistown, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either