farmerbri 43 / 38 / C
"just for fun"
philadephia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2009

To view all of
farmerbri's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view farmerbri's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MattSouthNorth
California, United States
Timeisback
Ticino, Switzerland
stormyoursenses
Limburg, Belgiƫ
handsomecannabis
California, United States
9inchthickdick2
Minnesota, United States
rm_cuteBrad81
Maine, United States
HappyIsabella69
Florida, United States
two694U
Washington, United States
tomhung692003
Ohio, United States
 
Status
farmerbri 43/C
philadephia, Pennsylvania
we are trying to get more fans...be-cum our fan today.
Introduction
Youngish couple looking to explore the world.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We don't have any ideals. You never know....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
does it matter?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tom Cruise, Brad Pitt, George Clooney, The jonas brothers,
Us mens gymnastic team, Jessica Alba, Olga Kurylenko,
The Beckhams, Shakira, Robert Pattinson, natalie Portman....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of farmerbri's responses

Information
  • 43/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • philadephia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 18, 1973 October 24, 1978
Travels to: Los Angeles, California
Hometown: boston, Massachusetts Arlington, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: artist artist
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None