farmboywannaplay 49 / M
"we only live once...."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
farmboywannaplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view farmboywannaplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ben5400
Online NOW!
New York, United States
rm_papimc
Oklahoma, United States
jmanrangerman
Oklahoma, United States
pipapo451
Lucerne, Switzerland
OrganTaxonShore
Pennsylvania, United States
Stuckee
Pennsylvania, United States
UrButtBoy
Georgia, United States
luvnbisex1
Alabama, United States
HOT1001971
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
farmboywannaplay 49/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Outgoing, uninhibited small town boy with big city ways. Into role playing, experimenting and having fun! I'll try anything once, if I haven't already, and if I liked it, I will try again! The more the merrier and the bigger the better. What are you waiting for?

My Ideal Person Interested in someone that wants to push the limits and fullfill fantasies. We can cuddle, meet for dinner or meet discretely and go our separate ways. No names required but most of all, no drama!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Patti Smith, Depech Mode, Cold Play, Journey... I go through
phases

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to fuck on the hood of my car with the rain beating
down on my back, beads of rain, combined with sweat dripping
off my face and chest while my receiver feels the pelts of
rain soak their hair, wets their face and soaks their socks
wrapped around my shoulders! I've done it once, but
want to do it again!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Check it all!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've met a lot of them and come to realize that people
are people. They are nothing special at the end of the day.
For a quickie, yes.... alot of them, but then again, I already
had sex with a lot of them, they just weren't there!
Perfer athletes and the real deal!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of farmboywannaplay's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 2, 1967
Hometown: kansas city, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: