fantasma_yo2 39 / M
"escribeme NO TE ARREPENTIRAS!"
Heroica Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fantasma_yo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_Ameyal_
Sonora, Mexico
Sofia5961
Mexico, Mexico
xxxfemm
Arizona, United States
marisabel21
Lima, Peru
InnocentkinkyCat
Arizona, United States
vanecontre
Sonora, Mexico
 
Status
fantasma_yo2 39/M
Heroica Nogales, Sonora , Mexico
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I am easy going, creative and romantic. I have a thin/normal type of body. Given my married condition I am interested in having discreet encounters with a lovely woman in search for the same thing. If she is married then better yet! for I think we would understand each other better.
La mayoría de mis amigos dirían que tengo una personalidad alegre, soy muy creativo y romantico. Soy de cuerpo delgado/normal. Dada mi condicion de casado estoy interesado en tener encuentros discretos con alguna mujer amorosa en busca de lo mismo, si es casada tambien mucho mejor, creo que nos entenderíamos mejor.

My Ideal Person I am in the search for someone who can be discreet, I think that extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship. I am looking for a woman who lets me make her feel wonderful and unique; a woman who lets herself be adored and taken to heaven, someone with whom I can let all my passion come out.
Estoy buscando alguien que pueda ser discreta, pienso que los affairs extramaritales añaden excitación a una relación. Busco a una mujer que me deje hacerla sentir maravillosa e unica; una mujer que se deje adorar y subir al cielo, alguien en quien desahogar mi calor.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Heroica Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 10, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None