fanasty4u 67 / 63 / C
"Separated and seeking pleasure"
Grand Island, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fanasty4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
 
Status
fanasty4u 67/C
Grand Island, Florida
Introduction
Sexy and sincere male, looking for the excitement of sensual play. I am d/d free. you must be too! in great physical shape, looking to expand my horizons. I am totally straight, and Vas safe. I would love to find a single lady for discreet NSA Sex. NOT INTO GOING TO OTHER SITES. JOINED HERE TO MEET AND PLAY WITH THE MEMBERS HERE. Many of the ladies that contact me desire pics, that is not a problem. PLEASE WHEN YOU RESPOND BE WILLING AND READY TO GET TOGETHER AND SEE WHERE IT GOES.

My Ideal Person ideal lady: height and weight proportionate and enjoys the same things I do. A happy , passionate, caring lady, that is honest and willing to be herself when we are together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
get real

View more of fanasty4u's responses

Information
  • 67/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Island, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1950 June 18, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineering/Technica Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C