fan8427 53 / M
"Looking for a nice hot openminded woman"
Z├╝rich, Zurich, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
fan8427's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fan8427's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
verro07
Online NOW!
Valais, Switzerland
asia1220
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
sportif1955
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Spermageil32
St. Gallen, Switzerland
blondieffm
Hesse, Germany
InkdKink
Victoria, Australia
satisfaction614
Baden-WŘrttemberg, Germany
hotvirgin1990
Zurich, Switzerland
Geilesehepaar2
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
fan8427 53/M
Z├╝rich, Zurich , Switzerland
ready for you ladies...:-)
Introduction
Offener sinnlicher Geniesser; interessiert an einer unkomplizierten, spontanen, erotischen Beziehung mit einer netten, erotischen, heissen Lady.

Schreibt mir einfach...ich antworte bestimmt...

My Ideal Person Ich verw├Âhne und geniesse gerne das lustvolle weibliche Wesen.
Du solltest ungezwungen, offen und ehrlich sein und den spontanen vielf├Ąltigen Sex lieben.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fan8427's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Z├╝rich, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: