famguy10 50 / M
"Fun Single Kent guy looking to meet up!"
Kent, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2014

To view all of
famguy10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view famguy10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Youwantme0_01
Washington, United States
Sweetleo78
Washington, United States
sierra696931
Washington, United States
joannaPlay_CD
Washington, United States
Inleemouth4u
Washington, United States
BooBooKittyFucx
Washington, United States
macmady40
Washington, United States
2playin43
Washington, United States
sunshine7711
Washington, United States
 
Status
famguy10 50/M
Kent, Washington
Feeling playful and naughty! SWM, live alone,yes, I can host ...Who wants to fuck tonight for real!? HMU at sos1198 in Yah who !
Introduction
Hi Friends! Single guy here ready to meet! Only serious ppl please!

I am always happy, friendly and continually looking at the positive that life has to offer no matter what the situation!

Are you ready to meet the most sensual friend you ever had??. {=}
I'm an Intelligent, Humorous, decent looking guy...And I'm DEPENDABLE..(which I've found is not so easy to find these days)

I'm someone you can call your best friend, or your lover, and preferably both.


I am A respectful Person, and love to please my partner.
Nothing pleases me more than that feeling of being someone's knight in shining armor.

I have many likes sexually, both orally, and physically. I like to please as well as kiss, and the sensuality of light skin to skin touching, tickling, and licking are sensational!....and of course, lovemaking. I have a preference for hairy women also, but isn't like a deal breaker...Just sort of a Fetish I guess..And I LOVE TITTIES in my FACE!
I also like a woman with some meat on her bones!
Be Proud of your sexy BBW Bods ladies! By the way, can you say Mutual Masturbation? YUM!! *Y*

Also, If you'd like to be discreet, that's not a problem, and that really only adds to the fun of being together. also, if I'm told things just wont work, then don't worry..I'm an adult, and can take it.

I have my own place in the Kent Valley, and can host...or I can come to you, whatever the distance, (within reason that is) ;


----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It


My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone laid back ,and easy going who just wants some attention. Body shape, and skin color are not something I worry about! Just be honest and not a flake.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Kent, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 16, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: