For the best possible experience and for security purposes, please update to the newest browser. Update now.
falda_negra 49 / T
"Escencia de Mujer"
Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2003

To view all of
falda_negra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view falda_negra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,339 New photos this week!
  • 71,098,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hektorin88
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
rm_ckroom13
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
rm_Abuckk
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
alexmed_6616
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
superhot5235
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
rm_Borolo65
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
marvindaniel676
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
rm_fersho_4
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
discretoamt
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Status
falda_negra 49/T
Monterrey, Nuevo León , Mexico
Introduction
Soy una TV de closet es decir un hombre que disfruta transformarse en mujer y sentirse admirada por los hombres, cuando visto con ropas femeninas me transformo y me siento mujer en todos los sentidos, no quiero engañarte, si te intereso como chica TV pues escríbeme y nos ponemos de acuerdo para conocernos.

My Ideal Person Inteligencia, limpieza, comprension y ternura

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Mana, Moenia, la ley

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
conocer a una mujer biologica que me ensee a vestirme,
maquillarme, caminar ponerme su ropa, escuchar con lujo
de detalles sus experiencias sexuales y finalmente tener
sexo con ella.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, exibicionismo, relatos eroticos

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con maribel guardia, me excitan sus piernas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of falda_negra's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG
  • Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 6, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Empleada
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish, Inglespasivo
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: